What did I buyed and did while it was raining

Well I live in Puerto Rico and those who knows that in here is kind of a storm and so I didn’t have classes. So I finished studying for the day and I decided to clean/ rearranged and OMG I never thought I had so many books! ❤ but anyway I have 22 books to trade/giveaway… I am currently thinking which are going to be a giveaway and which to trade. So yes.

AND since I heard that borders was closing ( I am not lying) I buyed around 25 books. And yesterday I buyed 7 books! well 6 because there is one that is a gift for my best friend birthday. Here is the picture:

I don’t have the number one of the Raised by Wolves but still if I buy the first one I will buy the second one and borders has all this books with a 40% and had a 15% off too.

😉

Leave a Reply

