WINNER!/ kindle fire !

AND…. the winner of Night World book is……….

mommy0306
congratulation!
***************************************************************
Finally my kindle fire has arrived! It’s SO beautiful! but hey the cover was really expensive… but oh well! anyway I already have a tons of books but I’m really mad that they don’t give you the USB for the kindle fire ! so there are a lot of MORE books that I still have to upload… meh. Still! I buyed some books at 0.99! for example the serie of Vampire Shift all three books are 0.99 each! that’s freaking awesome, so yeah you will see me talking about a lot of books….
LOVED IT!
One thought on “WINNER!/ kindle fire !

  1. I wish they had the expandable space on there. I have heard that it is an 8gb kindle but that isn't much if u load books music movies and stuff on there. :-/ my son wants a kindle fire. He wants to be able to watch movies on it if we're on the road or use it to read.

Leave a Reply

