The Kindling by Braden Bell

The Kindling
                By: Braden Bell




My review:


 At the age of thirteen years old, three young kindling named Melanie, Conner and Lexa are changing. Conner, the twin of Lexa is getting sick of a bully named Geoffrey and because of the situations that Geofrrey is making Conner pass, the changes had started by “weird” situations like turning his pants on fire, doing holes by punching the lockers and such as getting the three friends in problem. They think their teachers wants to kill them, as they are sending each other emails, and worst of all they are watching them. Just as they thought there was no exit to this, they meet Light and Darkness and now that they know the truth they must decided if to fight for the Light. What will happen with Darkness?

Picture




My thoughts:                                   


 I loved, loved, loved this story. I wish I could write and read so many stories as this one. I didn’t stopped until I finished and I wish for more… I think there’s going to be right? what happened with ________ and _______? (muahaha read the book and find out who they are) and well I really like the plot, the characters and the magic! (well energy-magic) and little Madi is such a cute girl! and I think she will be one of them too, if you know what I mean. Is an awesome story and I recommend this to E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E-! It has magic, action, a little romance, friendship, fantasy; just everything.


5/5 <3!

Picture




Thanks to Netgalley for the copy :))


* I will be doing soon a sort of a book that looks that its old with my sister among other things so stay tuned to see the things I do with that. *


* Remember the giveaway! 


*The pictures are from Braden Bell website*

3 thoughts on “The Kindling by Braden Bell

  1. Thank you, Airaluna! What a nice review. I'm so glad you liked the book! I'm actually working on the sequel even as we speak. I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review–and you picked my very favorite picture! I love that shot of Melanie.

Leave a Reply

