HARRY POTTER FANS: SIRIUS BLACK EPISODES

CALLING ALL HARRY POTTER FANS!


I just saw in It’s A Hardcover Life that there is going to be like sort of a spin-off episodes about Sirius Black! I can’t say how HAPPY I am right now! I mean I love Sirius Black; he made me smile, cry and think about my family while reading and watching him take life in the movies. I always cry when I see when he dieds and I always wanted to see more about him in the stories or read a book about the four of them ❤ 


And omg I was just reading this and it really touched my heart. Is kind of horrible to wake up and still think is 2008! I definitly have to see this movie. So please read this 🙂

YOUNG INDIE FILM MAKER SUFFERS AMNESIA AND FINISHES HARRY POTTER PREQUEL IN TIME TO PREMIERE AT WORLD WIDE FAN CONVENTION!

ORANGE COUNTY, CA, JULY 2012 –
Adam J. Villasenor (22) is an Orange county independent filmmaker and alumni of the Capistrano eUnified School District, he was checked into Mission Hospital on December 30th 2011 @ 9:00 pm. After hitting his head on the concrete at the Mission Viejo mall parking structure. He was immediately rushed to the Mission Hospital emergency room. His head injury resulted in a unique case of amnesia during the initial stages of post production of his directorial debut and passion project,”Sirius Black and the Secret Keeper – Episode 1″ an unofficial prequel to the beloved Harry Potter Franchise.

” Try waking up in 2012, thinking your still in 2008 and everyone’s telling you you’re a filmmaker and you’ve shot a prequel to Harry Potter. I thought… what am I? Crazy! I couldn’t believe I chose filmmaking as a career choice and that I shot a film of that magnitude! I felt like I was in an episode of the twilight zone, close friends and family were strangers to me and it took time to register what had happened. Strange way to start the New Year.” says Adam.

Fortunately for all of us Adams amnesia lasted 4 months as his memory slowly returned to him. Once he regained his composure he dove head first(pun intended) back into finishing the film. ” I had to finish what I started… This was the one thing that I kept remembering, I couldn’t let my crew down even though I had no idea who they were at the time or the fans. I had to relearn everything, all the programs, and skill set I acquired over time, but out of this I started crafting my own original story and script called “The Mushroom River” which falls within the same genre as the Harry Potter Series. “In a strange way this whole situation ignited a flame in me and made me feel 10 times better about my craft” says Adam.

LINK

PICTURES

                                                                                            Sirius Black <33 and Bellatrix 


James Potter and Lily Potter 

“Sirius Black and the Secret Keeper” is an expansion of JK Rowling’s backstory in the Harry Potter Book Series & Universe set during the first wizarding war. 

“Our aim is to bring an amazing backstory to life focusing on Sirius Black, which has always been my favorite character in JK Rowling’s Harry Potter Series. I’ve read the books and seen the movies like 50 times each. A Harry Potter prequel fan-made series has never been done before. My own journey in bringing the story to life has been pretty insane, from people telling me I am nuts to smacking my head and getting amnesia for  4 months during post production, but this is my tribute to Harry Potter, JK Rowling, and the fans. I hope the fans enjoy, share, and back my own original project. I plan on releasing more episodes and creating a whole story arc.”

-Adam VillaSenor
Director/Writer


SNEAK PEAK
ASCENDIO 2012 (www.HP2012.org)
We will be sharing Part One at Ascendio 2012 this year on July 14th!


Released Episodes:
– Part One (Part One will be featured online)
– Part Two (Part Two will be release on 8.22.12 at the end of our Kickstarter campaign.)


4 thoughts on “HARRY POTTER FANS: SIRIUS BLACK EPISODES

  1. Hi there! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share.Appreciate it!My page: individual reputation management

Leave a Reply

