Week Two questions of the Fairy Metal Thunder Read-A-Long


Questions for Chapters 7-13 of Fairy Metal Thunder:

1. Unfairly grounded by his parents, Jason decides to lie to them so he can go to the audition in Minneapolis. Unfortunately, not only does the audition end poorly but his parents discover his lie and things go downhill from there. Tell us the most outrageous lie you’ve ever been caught in. Bonus points if you can provide pictorial proof. Reenactments eagerly accepted.


– I haven’t really been caught in any “good” lie at all so :/ .


2. In Faerie, Aoide is summoned to see the Faerie Queen. Have you ever met someone important like the Faerie Queen? Someone famous? Tell us the story behind how it happened. Once again, pictures are a plus!


Nope no really! LOL! (so sad this questions are turning to be less cool becuase of me ) I live in Puerto Rico soo anyone for me that is “important”or famous actually comes in here :C


3. Caught lying to his father about his non-existent job at the car wash, Jason has now found gainful employment at Buddy McSlawburger’s – where he’s forced to wear “the funny hat” as part of his uniform. What’s the worst job you’ve ever had? Did it involve a particularly noxious uniform? Tell us about it – in riveting, full-color detail! 
– One of the worst job I still have and will always have is a common one: clean, clean and clean anywhere.


-But also there’s the Girl Scout thing. Don’t get me wrong, I loved the Junior uniform because it had a skirt and it was green ❀ but the Cadette? no no no! and well I will show you a piture of my mom and me (uhggg I look SO ugly! I was so young) with that thing.






4. In an effort to regain their stolen instruments, Aoide and Rhodia travel to the sugar swamp to hire a hunter. Wouldn’t you love to live somewhere where the water is sweet and the grass is made of sugar cane? Show us a picture of you enjoying your favorite sweet treat. Or, rewrite history and tell us how your version of the sugar swamp would differ from the one in the book.


Hehehe this is me! eating WORMS *_* AND my chocolate ice cream <33 I love to eat worms in the movies.



Well I hope you enjoyed this! πŸ™‚ please COMMENT and send me a link to go and see yours !

13 thoughts on “Week Two questions of the Fairy Metal Thunder Read-A-Long

  1. I really enjoy ice cream too and I just bought some gummy worms for my niece today. I am more of a gummy bear type person myself, something about putting even a candy worm in my mouth kinda scares me.

  2. (sorry I'm so late on the commenting, crazy weekend) Weirdest thing is, growing up I liked those sour worms and sour straws, but now I don't like anything really gummy (except, gum. LOL!). I do however, LOVE ice cream. Chocolate is my favorite, with oreo. πŸ™‚ And I think you look adorable in your uniform. I never got to do girl scouts growing up, I feel deprived.;)

Leave a Reply

